medAS TEE Care System®
Economy - protects the probe from typical damage such as damage to the transducer, damage to the cable, cable breakage Hygiene - Dust protection, antimicrobial surface, easily accessible for disinfection, anti-sway protection for all types of disinfection up to 95 ° C Approved for all VAH listed disinfectants Verified disinfection result with certificate Optimum mobility and ergonomics - modular design: storage, immersion or wipe disinfection, leak test, combinations of storage and disinfection, wall-mounted or mobile Individualization through additional accessories
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG Data Privacy Publication Details
medAS TEE Care System®
Economy - protects the probe from typical damage such as damage to the transducer, damage to the cable, cable breakage Hygiene - Dust protection, antimicrobial surface, easily accessible for disinfection, anti-sway protection for all types of disinfection up to 95 ° C Approved for all VAH listed disinfectants Verified disinfection result with certificate Optimum mobility and ergonomics - modular design: storage, immersion or wipe disinfection, leak test, combinations of storage and disinfection, wall-mounted or mobile Individualization through additional accessories
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG Data Privacy Publication Details
medAS TEE Care System®
Economy - protects the probe from typical damage such as damage to the transducer, damage to the cable, cable breakage Hygiene - Dust protection, antimicrobial surface, easily accessible for disinfection, anti-sway protection for all types of disinfection up to 95 ° C Approved for all VAH listed disinfectants Verified disinfection result with certificate Optimum mobility and ergonomics - modular design: storage, immersion or wipe disinfection, leak test, combinations of storage and disinfection, wall-mounted or mobile Individualization through additional accessories
Data Privacy Publication Details
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG

medAS TEE Care System®
Wirtschaftlichkeit – schützt die Sonde vor typischen Beschädigungen wie Schäden Stoßschäden am Schallkopf, Kabelbruch Hygiene – Staubschutz, antimikrobielle Oberfläche, zur Desinfektion leicht zugänglich, Pendelschutz für alle Desinfektionsarten bis 95°C Für alle VAH gelisteten Desinfektionsmittel freigegeben Überprüftes Desinfektionsergebnis mit Zertifikat Optimale Mobilität und Ergonomie – modularer Aufbau: Lagerung, Tauch- oder Wischdesinfektion, Lecktest, Kombinationen von Lagerung und Desinfektion, wandständig oder mobil Individualisierung durch ergänzendes Zubehör
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG Datenschutz Impressum
medAS TEE Care System®
Wirtschaftlichkeit – schützt die Sonde vor typischen Beschädigungen wie Schäden Stoßschäden am Schallkopf, Kabelbruch Hygiene – Staubschutz, antimikrobielle Oberfläche, zur Desinfektion leicht zugänglich, Pendelschutz für alle Desinfektionsarten bis 95°C Für alle VAH gelisteten Desinfektionsmittel freigegeben Überprüftes Desinfektionsergebnis mit Zertifikat Optimale Mobilität und Ergonomie – modularer Aufbau: Lagerung, Tauch- oder Wischdesinfektion, Lecktest, Kombinationen von Lagerung und Desinfektion, wandständig oder mobil Individualisierung durch ergänzendes Zubehör
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG Datenschutz Impressum
medAS TEE Care System®
Wirtschaftlichkeit – schützt die Sonde vor typischen Beschädigungen wie Schäden Stoßschäden am Schallkopf, Kabelbruch Hygiene – Staubschutz, antimikrobielle Oberfläche, zur Desinfektion leicht zugänglich, Pendelschutz für alle Desinfektionsarten bis 95°C Für alle VAH gelisteten Desinfektionsmittel freigegeben Überprüftes Desinfektionsergebnis mit Zertifikat Optimale Mobilität und Ergonomie – modularer Aufbau: Lagerung, Tauch- oder Wischdesinfektion, Lecktest, Kombinationen von Lagerung und Desinfektion, wandständig oder mobil Individualisierung durch ergänzendes Zubehör
Datenschutz Impressum
Copyright © medAS medizinische Arbeitsplatzsysteme GmbH&Co.KG